Settings and activity
97 results found
-
17 votes
Jessica Murphy
supported this idea
·
-
440 votes
Jessica Murphy
supported this idea
·
-
308 votes
Jessica Murphy
supported this idea
·
-
354 votes
Jessica Murphy
supported this idea
·
-
478 votes
Jessica Murphy
supported this idea
·
-
4 votes
Jessica Murphy
shared this idea
·
-
6 votes
Jessica Murphy
supported this idea
·
-
40 votes
Jessica Murphy
supported this idea
·
-
40 votes
Jessica Murphy
supported this idea
·
-
5 votes
Jessica Murphy
supported this idea
·
-
50 votes
Jessica Murphy
supported this idea
·
-
1 vote
Jessica Murphy
shared this idea
·
An error occurred while saving the comment -
24 votes
Jessica Murphy
supported this idea
·
-
6 votes
Jessica Murphy
supported this idea
·
-
169 votes
Jessica Murphy
supported this idea
·
-
42 votes
Jessica Murphy
supported this idea
·
-
29 votes
Jessica Murphy
supported this idea
·
-
7 votes
Jessica Murphy
supported this idea
·
-
4 votes
Jessica Murphy
supported this idea
·
-
35 votes
Jessica Murphy
supported this idea
·
For a multi-department business, many clients are annoyed when they're forced to interact with the iPad during checkout, while it's essential to have others review their services.
Clients should not be required to hit "Continue" after reviewing their order. There's already a separate option "Prompt client to confirm total" that we would turn on if we needed the confirmation.