Don't require all of the App setup steps when re-logging into the app
Forcing logouts on the app probably has some benefit, but requiring the confirmation of settings every time is just adding headache to the login process. Is it possible to only have those settings come up on first login, or having some easy way to access them later so we don't have to go through that every week when we are logged out automatically?
1
vote