Settings and activity
17 results found
-
613 votes
Megan Tracy
supported this idea
·
-
800 votes
Megan Tracy
supported this idea
·
-
18 votes
An error occurred while saving the comment
Megan Tracy
supported this idea
·
-
425 votes
Megan Tracy
supported this idea
·
-
622 votes
Megan Tracy
supported this idea
·
-
378 votes
Megan Tracy
supported this idea
·
-
3 votes
Megan Tracy
shared this idea
·
-
2 votes
Megan Tracy
shared this idea
·
-
162 votes
Hey Folks! After reviewing some more, this request seems more focused on an app that clients would download to their devices. We're actively working on expanding our client-facing functionality, but we're going to start with a mobile-friendly browser experience before building out a mobile app. You can follow along on our progress for that client functionality here.
Megan Tracy
supported this idea
·
-
380 votes
Megan Tracy
supported this idea
·
-
376 votes
Megan Tracy
supported this idea
·
-
1,041 votes
Megan Tracy
supported this idea
·
-
6 votes
An error occurred while saving the comment
Megan Tracy
commented
We often book weddings and group appointments, it would be amazing to be able to attach their inspiration photo to the appointment for an easy glance at what the client wants.
Megan Tracy
supported this idea
·
-
1 vote
-
450 votes
An error occurred while saving the comment
Megan Tracy
commented
Would love to be able to see the voucher expiration dates at checkout. If a client has multiple sets of vouchers we want to be able to redeem the ones that are going to expire rather than the ones they just earned. Or just have them only apply the ones that are going to expire soon in order they earned them oldest>newest. We have been checking by going into their profile > payment methods to see when they expire then go back and apply the correct vouchers.
-
315 votes
Megan Tracy
supported this idea
·
-
535 votes
Megan Tracy
supported this idea
·
Make it easier to remove and add an appointment to and from a group. Specifically when an appointment has been "merged" there should be an option to "unmerge" it instead of deleting the appointment and re-booking it.