382 results found
-
Automatically unselect resources when you are done rescheduling an appointment
After you move an appointment that has a device or room attached as a resource, the system continues to show this on your calendar screen. you have to manually unselect the resources. This is annoying and time consuming. Once you have selected"done and confirm", the system should go back to your day view WITHOUT those selected.
1 vote -
Appointment tags!
Make them available to see without having to click on the individual appointment - the tags visible just on the regular schedule mode
1 vote
- Don't see your idea?