the ability to link and unlink appointments
During group booking all created by one person in the moment of check out guest sometimes would like to pay separate and receive their own invoice. or in the situation were clients book separate and would like to pay together linking and unlinking reservations would allow a more seamless check out for guest. Currently if we would like to link the reservation we would have to cancel the exisiting reservation and create a new appointment under one persons profile giving the other guest no history on the profile unless but on the client notes.
3
votes