recall forms have been filled out after small form updates
When a chart is updated, Boulevard should remember that the patients/clients have filled out the form even after a new version has come out. It should be remembered by title of the document. There are sometimes very small changes and now boulevard keeps thinking that the form has never been filled out. It is very frustrating for clients that keep getting the same forms triggered for them to fill out even though they have filled them out. If there was a major change it would be more ideal for the provider to ensure an updated form is completed rather than it repopulating.
2
votes