Automatically unselect resources when you are done rescheduling an appointment
After you move an appointment that has a device or room attached as a resource, the system continues to show this on your calendar screen. you have to manually unselect the resources. This is annoying and time consuming. Once you have selected"done and confirm", the system should go back to your day view WITHOUT those selected.
1
vote