When booking a service, if a client wants to change service after selecting one, it should be easier to remove the original service
When booking a service, if a client wants to change service after selecting one, it should be easier to remove the original service (ie swipe left to remove or have a little trash icon next to the service to remove it). Another idea is to a have cart at the top right hand screen that shows the services selected in cart that they can click on and remove or checkout. It's not clear how the client should remove the original service at the moment.
2
votes