Make security notifications to clients customizable
The new update where clients are notified when their profile is updated (name, DOB, contact information) makes it appear the practice has had a security breach even if it was just an internal update. This is confusing for patients and discourages our staff from keeping profiles current.
We should be able to customize these messages that are sent to patients and ideally be able to turn them off.
1
vote