Updated Consent forms should not auto-assign to past appointments that are already completed.
When we publishing changes to existing consent forms for future use, Boulevard automatically reassigns the updated form to previous appointments that are already completed and checked out.
This shows as forms not completed for those past appointments (going back days and months) and makes it difficult for management to properly if past consents and records were properly completed.
Please only apply the newly published consent to future appointments or give us the option to apply it only to appointments that are not yet checked out.
1
vote