← Have an idea? Share it! Settings and activity 1 result found Clients should not receive messages when their accounts are merged, stating if they did not make this change to call the salon. 2 votes Vote Vote Vote Vote We're glad you're herePlease sign in to leave feedback Signed in as (Sign out) Close Close Vote We’ll send you updates on this idea 1 comment · Ideas Hub » Business details and settings · Delete… · Admin → How important is this to you? Not at all You must login first! Important You must login first! Critical You must login first! Your importance score has been recorded. We're glad you're herePlease sign in to leave feedback Signed in as (Sign out) Close Close Submit Rating Whitney Schmidt shared this idea · Oct 20, 2026