Settings and activity
189 results found
-
23 votes
Dan Spanogle
supported this idea
·
-
3 votes
Dan Spanogle
supported this idea
·
-
631 votes
Dan Spanogle
supported this idea
·
An error occurred while saving the comment -
8 votes
Dan Spanogle
supported this idea
·
-
20 votes
Dan Spanogle
supported this idea
·
-
19 votes
Dan Spanogle
supported this idea
·
-
45 votes
Dan Spanogle
supported this idea
·
-
55 votes
Dan Spanogle
supported this idea
·
-
80 votes
Dan Spanogle
supported this idea
·
-
10 votes
Dan Spanogle
supported this idea
·
-
39 votes
Dan Spanogle
supported this idea
·
-
5 votes
Dan Spanogle
shared this idea
·
-
4 votes
Dan Spanogle
supported this idea
·
-
22 votes
Dan Spanogle
supported this idea
·
-
5 votes
Dan Spanogle
supported this idea
·
-
14 votes
Dan Spanogle
supported this idea
·
-
11 votes
Dan Spanogle
supported this idea
·
-
25 votes
Dan Spanogle
supported this idea
·
-
586 votes
Dan Spanogle
supported this idea
·
-
10 votes
An error occurred while saving the comment
Dan Spanogle
commented
In my opinion, The ideal would for it to be a setting on the client's account (membership tab) that we can toggle to allow or not per client. And per membership if they have multiple memberships.
It could also be a more global setting attached to the creation of the membership.
Dan Spanogle
supported this idea
·
Practitioners NEED to be notified via text and email when a client reschedules - not just if they cancel.
If a client is rescheduled, the practitioner should get a notification that:
- The original appointment was canceled.
- The new appointment booking.
Currently notices only go out when the original appt is booked or completely canceled.