Settings and activity
10 results found
-
36 votes
An error occurred while saving the comment
Gregory Garrett
supported this idea
·
-
9 votes
Gregory Garrett
shared this idea
·
-
246 votes
Gregory Garrett
supported this idea
·
-
623 votes
Gregory Garrett
supported this idea
·
-
460 votes
Gregory Garrett
supported this idea
·
-
621 votes
Gregory Garrett
supported this idea
·
-
121 votes
Gregory Garrett
supported this idea
·
-
273 votes
Gregory Garrett
supported this idea
·
-
321 votes
Gregory Garrett
supported this idea
·
-
450 votes
Gregory Garrett
supported this idea
·
In our previous software (ROSY) there was a toggle button that we could click to show transparent "ghost appointments" on the schedule for anyone that had canceled for moved their appointment. It was a great way to track and see who had moved so that we could reach out and connect or let our team know who was there instead of it just being an empty gap with no record of what was there before.